it's taquitos for dinner, I'm afraid

2007-10-28

1) If I was going to run for president, I'd want Sid and Marty Krofft to manage my campaign. Sadly they are both well into their 70s and probably would have no interest in my presidential bid, so don't look for me on the ballot anytime soon.

2) The house inspection could not have gone any better. The house is in amazing shape and the inspector didn't even have anything detrimental to write up on the report, other than it could use a bit more insulation over the garage. The house is a steal and we are absolutely thrilled to be going forward with the purchase. Yay to the 10th power!

3) I do realize there is no power to my yays and that what I just said is meaningless.

4) More tomorrow, including an extra Photo of the Day.

Love,
E

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify