Link update/cookie recommendation

2001-04-12

Okay, well, all that weird link nonsense is related to the diaryring, per Andrew, and he said to move the html thing for the diaryring down to the bottom of the page, and that fixed it, so now my last entry just looks kind of dumb. I guess I could delete it, but as it chronicles the short but dramatic saga of the unintentional link to tiewaz, I think I'll leave it. These are the days of our lives...

This just in: Little Debbie's chocolate-marshmallow cookies are DE-licious! Not for nothing that I went to the store this morning.

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify