those bastards at Kraft will steal this for sure

2005-04-28

I have no time for a real update, so what I would like to say for now is last night I accidentally invented a delicious salad dressing. I thought we had enough caesar dressing for the salad I made, but it turned out to be insufficient. Desperate for the salad not to be dry and groce, I added some Thai peanut sauce to it, and holy crap! That was some extremely delicious salad. Now you know all my secrets, interweb. I might as well shut this thing down right now, but I won't because, well.....I like the attention.

Love,
E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify