let's not say goodbye

2011-02-23

In the last couple of weeks I've been working on getting rid of things that are, for whatever reason, not working for me anymore. It's something I wanted to do for awhile but I had to overcome a lot of inertia to get started. The awesome thing is once you start getting rid of stuff, it becomes easy to be ruthless and analytical, and you can toss things left and right.

One thing I've decided isn't working for me anymore is Diaryland. There's no one thing about the place that's a problem for me, but there are a lot of small reasons I want to move elsewhere, and I'm going to make the move now because my gold membership is a week or so from running out. I don't know where I'll move to, but when I start a new diary somewhere else, I'll come back and post a link, for anyone who might be interested. I feel a bit sad about leaving Diaryland, since I've been writing here for such a long time, but I think this is a good thing.

LOVE YOU!
Eva

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify