Phantom Dennis it is

2003-12-05

We finally named our Tivo--we're calling him Phantom Dennis. If you watch Angel you might think that's a little funny, but if not, you'll just think we're stupid. Whatever; the name suits him.

We're going shopping tonight to finish up the purchased xmas gifts (though stocking stuffers will be accumulated right up through xmas eve, I imagine--I love stocking stuffers) and I'm looking forward to having that done. Everything we have right now got wrapped this morning and it looks pretty sitting under our little shiny tree.

Otherwise this weekend I'll be doing crafty things and making candy. It's a big old time, yes? Woo!

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify