tattoobelly gonna get a tattoo back

2002-10-14

#2

I forgot to say, I'm going to get a new tattoo for my birthday! I've been wanting another one for the longest time but have been putting off getting it for one reason or another. Mostly because I couldn't decide what to get or where to get it, but I'm going to go with the phoenix on the lower back, because it's the one I keep thinking about. Other tattoo ideas may come and go, but the phoenix is repeatedly in my mind. I'll need to talk to Glenn and get him to draw me the phoenix of my dreams. I have a pretty good idea of how I want it to look, but I'm still open to suggestions.

I really want to get the phoenix, but even just thinking about it makes me a little nervous. I know it'll hurt, at least as much as the one on my belly, and that was pretty painful. It's worth it to me to suffer a little pain for the tattoo, but still. Ouch!

Feeling less lethargic now. I drank a 16 ounce diet mountain dew, and it helped. Also, Ruby of AtomicFriends started a craft discussion, and her Christmas gift ideas are so good they woke me up and made me jealous. I hope she won't mind me stealing a couple of her ideas....Yoink!

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify