on the floor at the great divide, with my shirt tucked in and my shoes untied

2005-09-23

Friday Song RoundUp Extravaganza

The Clash -- Guns of Brixton, at Shake Your Fist.

Fiona Apple -- Parting Gift, at My Yellow Country Teeth.

Ok Go -- 1) Television Television, and 2) A Million Ways, at Jefitoblog.

Laura Cantrell -- Roll, Truck, Roll, at 3hive.

Simian -- LaBreeze, at Fluxblog (9/22--scroll down).

Mama Cass -- Make Your Own Kind of Music, at Music For Robots [as heard on Wednesday night's 'Lost'].

This is all I've got time for today; too busy to write about Lost and how cool it was that there was a guy down the hatch and that the hatch said Quarantined on the inside. I'm also too rushed to tell you how Sharky is going to a football (American variety; alas) game tonight so Francisco will have some nice alone time, or how my sister is visiting on Sunday.

But I'll get back to you.

Much love,
E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify