weekend report, with pictures

2009-08-30

New driveway photo, as promised.

new driveway

Excitement!

The pillows I made yesterday:

throw pillows

I don't want to brag, but I also made that cat on the ottoman there. Pretty lifelike, don't you think? I'm quite talented.

The garage curtains, which didn't turn out quite as well as envisioned, but who cares, it's the garage.

not my finest effort

And the tags for the onesies:

tags for the onesies Jeanne will sell on her site

Those were fun to make.

So, that's what I've done so far this weekend. Next I will shower and go to RiteAid to pick up prints from the film I dropped off yesterday, and then at 5:00 today I'm meeting Twyla, BroCo, and the girls at the Memorial Poo(l) for the annual dog swim. They're bringing their dog and I'm bringing my camera. Then they're feeding me dinner--hooray! This has been a very good weekend.

Love,
E

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify