2/3 of a hat trick

2005-12-04

This morning we watched the Liverpool vs Wigan game Tivo Dennis recorded for us yesterday, and not only did Liverpool win 3-0, but Peter Crouch finally scored! And then he scored again, at which point Steven Gerrard (Liverpool captain) scaled up Crouch's back and rode him around the pitch like a pony. I was hoping for a third Crouch goal (hat trick), but alas. This has started my day off just right, as Liverpool is now third in the league standings.

You know, I Said they were poised to rally, but nobody listens to Eva. I am waiting for my apology, Mr. Bob Bobson.

*tap tap tap*

E

PS On Friday night I made the first bloody marys in the experiment, and they weren't horrible but there's just something about a bloody mary that, after I've had it, I can't imagine wanting another one ever again. The experiment might not really get off the ground. Also, what is fresh horseradish good for, in addition to bloody marys? If I call the experiment off, I'm going to need to use it in Something, but what? |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify