nonentry entry

2003-04-29

An update to note that I haven't updated. I haven't felt like it the past couple of days, and what that means is I can't think of anything interesting to say. The one thing I would like to say today is that my stepgrandma Gladys died early Sunday morning, and apparently she was in a lot of pain toward the end, so it's good she's no longer suffering. I feel guilty for not being sadder at her passing. She was a good person; I just didn't know her well enough to be really sad at her loss. I hope she's happy, wherever she is.

Anyway, I'll be back soon with a real entry and when that happens, holy crap are you going to laugh*.

Love,

E

*Actual laughing not guaranteed. Duration of laughing varies by person. Void where prohibited. |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify