signs

2004-12-01

I don't really have anything to talk about today, so instead of a real entry, I'm going to list the signs I have, at one time or another, posted on my office door when I decided to work with it closed. I've never thought to do that, but yesterday when Francisco picked me up for our walk, he saw them and was laughing at them, so maybe you'll think they're funny too. I've saved the signs on the back of my door for reuse at another time. Reduce, reuse, recycle, right?

ZOMBIE MODE -- QUESTIONS OKAY

THIS JOB IS SUCKING MY WILL TO LIVE

IT'S HAMMERTIME

SEQUESTERED WITH FILES BUT STILL MAINTAINING A CHEERFUL DEMEANOR

WORKING ON FILES -- CRANKY

SEEMS LIKE THE THING TO DO [on a day when everyone on my floor had their doors closed first]

NEED QUIET TODAY BUT AVAILABLE FOR QUESTIONS

TOO VILE FOR SOCIETY -- QUESTIONS WELCOME

DESPONDENT. KNOCK IF YOU NEED ME

ANTISOCIAL BUT AVAILABLE FOR QUESTIONS, ETC

FISHY LUNCH [that one is my personal favorite]

I wish I could think of something to actually SAY, but I'm all tapped out. See you tomorrow?

Love,
E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify