here she is.....Miss America.....

2004-01-23

My friends, I want to share a picture with you--my most favorite picture ever of me, taken several years ago. I think you'll see why I love this picture so much, but if not, you'll just have to trust me on its fabulousness. Ready?

I'll have you know this is the last picture I will be posting on my diary, as I have now reached my limit on pictures, and I think this is the perfect picture to end with. I'll keep updating, of course, just not posting pictures, unless I get one that is so good I need to delete inferior pictures and put that one up. We'll see.

But speaking of updating, I've only done that once this week, because I haven't really had anything to talk about. I did learn a lesson a couple days ago that one should never drink and knit. Enough said.

Have a great Friday!

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify