some mewvies for you

2009-12-21

Hello, we are back home now. We were without internet for our final 3 days there, so though I wanted to post another update, I was unable. And right now I'm at work and don't really have time to write anything, so for now, please accept these three mini films from Hawaii.

Here is some land being made:

Tons of people were there watching it, and most of them don't seem to know how to turn off their camera flash.

Here is Francisco educating you about a cooled lake of lava (we were on a hike):

Finally, here is what we woke up to on our last (and second to last) morning in Hawaii:

More later.

Love,
E

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify