meh

2002-10-24

It doesn't happen very often, but I really don't feel like updating today. So, foolishly, I am updating to say I don't feel like it. Maybe it's because it's really gloomy outside and it's sucking my will to stay awake, or maybe it's because I'm so hungry my stomach is starting to digest my spleen--I don't know. Most likely it's because I have to go to a heinous meeting in 20 minutes and it's going to suck and I know it.

But I'm in a good mood! I'm leaving early today and the day has been good so far and I've gotten some stuff done. I even slept better last night, and Francisco and I walked this morning. Things are fairly good, and provided I feel like it tomorrow, I will write a good update.

See you then,

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify