Jen!

2008-10-29

Jen is coming to visit--she's on her way right now!! She flies to Seattle and Twyla (who is in Seattle already, for her last day of work today) will pick her up and bring her here tonight. They'll get back late so Jen will stay with Twyla tonight, and tomorrow night also, but she's staying with me and Francisco Friday and Saturday nights. I am So Excited! I'm not sure what all we'll do, but some good stuff, for sure, including Lou's 7th birthday party on Saturday.

I was going to write a substantial entry today but didn't have time, and now I need to go home and vacuum the car, in preparation for driving the lovely Jen to various places.

Love,
E

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify