trackback

2006-09-09

Something I forgot to tell you yesterday is I went out for a walk at lunch and petted two cats. Both of them saw me and ran up to me, after I made kissing noises, but the first cat was the most entertaining. He/she was a big orange cat with long fur, and after the initial getting-to-know-you petting, he/she started licking my toes (I was wearing sandals). TOTAL FETISHIST. I allowed it for awhile but had to end our brief acquaintance when my toes started getting soggy. Groce.

The other thing I want to tell you is I added Haloscan comments (see below), since Signmyguestbook is being such a bitch lately, and this pleases me. Mainly I'm pleased because I did it correctly. See also: Not very html literate.

This day is flying by. Sharky had a soccer game that started at 1:00, so we went to that, but all of a sudden it's after 4:00, and I haven't done even half the things I wanted to do today. Where's a time warp when I need one?

Love,
E

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify