this wig is Itchy

2004-09-09

Today there was a baby in the office, and this kid was Hilarious. She is almost 3 months old and she has a ton of hair--like a little afro. Everyone was exclaiming over her hair and her mom said the baby doesn't like having her hair touched, but of course someone touched it anyway, and that baby? Put both her hands up on the sides of her head and held them there for several minutes, as though to say, "keep your hands off my hair, jerks". Babies crack me up.

Also, this website is keeping me quite entertained lately. Highly recommended.

Not a lot to say today, obviously.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify