funny noise

2008-03-15

In other news, I realized about an hour ago that I was supposed to call after 6 on Wednesday and Thursday nights to see if I was needed for jury duty on Thursday and Friday, and I TOTALLY FORGOT. I'm hoping I wasn't needed, because that way no one would know I forgot, but at any rate, I'm also supposed to call three more days next week, and maybe have jury duty, and THOSE I will not forget. Probably.

Could they put me in jail if I was supposed to show up and didn't? Francisco has told me way too many things about jail for me to ever want to be incarcerated. Just this morning he told me some inmates smear their poop on themselves, or even [look away, this is horrible!] eat it. I don't know about you, but I don't want to be anywhere near that kind of behavior.

Love,
E

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify