elk meat

2008-04-04

Dear Work Day,

I am glad you are over; it's been a real roller coaster ride, and not in a good way. One good thing about you was trading homemade beer for elk sausage and homemade jam, with Tommy the Rookie (who, when he proposed the trade, said "we will be like the Indians" and offered me also a horse and blanket), and another good thing was watching AGAIN, for the 4000th time, the "Charlie Bit Me" video on YouTube. Other than those things, Work Day, you have really blown. I'm glad you are over and that I won't have dealings with you until Monday. Sending that woman to gripe me out via phone for 20 minutes was a really low blow, and I will hold a grudge about that for a long time.

No Love,
E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify