discouraged

2008-10-15

Okay, so I talked to my doctor's nurse this morning to get my ultrasound results, and apparently they don't show anything abnormal. I could have sworn the technician found something, from the way she acted, but I guess not. This is extremely frustrating and now I have to get an upper G.I. sometime next week. If THAT doesn't find something, the next step is the endoscopy--the tube down the throat--which is what I was afraid of and which is why I put off going to the doctor for so long in the first place.

Man, I am so disappointed; I was hoping the ultrasound would show what was wrong so we could get going on the treatment of it. Where's my easy fix, Universe?? Hello, I'M AN AMERICAN--I demand my easy fix!

E

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify