Dash and Dez kill them some birds

2004-06-22

#2

Huh. Right after I wrote about how hated that banner is, it started doing dramatically better. Still not phenomenal, but it finished better than any of my other banners ever did. I guess the more obnoxious, the better, when it comes to banners. See how much I'm learning?

Love,

E

PS Francisco is watching a show called "Dash and Dez", wherein some guy named Dez hunts quail and other birds with his dog, Dash, who is a truly amazing individual. This dog was running all over the place, looking for birds, wagging his tail like crazy, and then he saw a bird and froze, in that pointing position. He went from all this frenetic motion to being absolutely still, and it was so cool. Very smart dog. |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify