an attempt at cute

2002-05-10

Today I am wearing my Genevieve outfit (Genevieve from Trading Spaces, who frequently dresses in black pants and black t-shirt) with a lime green neck scarf. I am also wearing a headband because the humidity has my hair wild lately. By telling you this I am letting you know that I have Tried. Recently the glasses have discouraged me from trying, but I am turning over a new leaf. And my goal for this weekend is to heal my eyelid so that I can wear my contact lenses next week. Wish me luck!

The Osbournes from Tuesday night (viewed the tape last night) was really entertaining. I loved all the clips toward the end--what lunatics! I wish I could know Ozzy personally; I think he would be fun to hang out with.

I'm sorry, I don't have anything more to say today. Oh, except that we found out sort of where we have to park after today, but the directions given by parking are very vague, so no one really knows where to park. I'm coming in early on Monday to scout for a good place.

It's been a hard, irritating day. I'm going home to drink me a beer.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify