the World's Worst Cold is visiting my house

Okay, I haven't updated for days (and as you will see, today is no exception) because I've been dealing with a sick Boy. He had (and is still a bit infected with) the World's Worst Cold, and I stayed home with him on Thursday and Friday of last week. Nothing would even touch that cold--I gave him kid cold medicine, and it did nothing. I gave him a Sudafed, and his cold seemed to draw strength from it. He went through an entire 500-count box of Puffs in two days, and I was Sure Francisco and I would get his cold, because he was spreading those germs everywhere. But. So far so good.

Today at work I have had to catch up work from Thursday and Friday, and attend no fewer than three meetings, and today is a day I leave at 4:00, so I gotta run, but I promise an update tomorrow. And even more run-on sentences.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify