the worst and the best

2001-07-09

Good morning diary friends!

Two things for right now:

1) Cats and Dogs is the worst movie Ever. I beg, nay, Implore you not to see it. I suffered through every minute of it on Friday night; it was like an assault. Boy liked it, so I hid my true feelings because I don't want him to feel stupid for liking it. He is now going around telling people that Francisco didn't like it but that he and I did. Classic "insult to injury". Please don't see that movie. Please.

2) Francisco relayed to me something he heard on NPR this morning. It was the tail end of an interview by a man who has written a book with one of the greatest titles I've ever heard: "It Looks Like a President, Only Smaller". Genius.

More Later....

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify