this kind of shit happens way too often

2001-06-22

Aw geez. I just wrote most of an entry--I was on the last paragraph--and I did something (not sure exactly what) that wiped out my whole entry. I think I accidentally pressed on the 'ctrl' or 'alt' buttons, or both, with part of my left hand, and why that killed my entry I don't know, but it did. That kind of thing really takes the wind out of my sails, and I don't have the energy to rewrite what I just lost, so I'll try again later.

That, combined with Carroll O'Connor and John Lee Hooker's deaths, makes me want to throw my head back and scream, "NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!".

Later,

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify