Simply Chaps Man

2001-05-31

Okay, three entries in one day is definitely a record for me, but I would be sadly remiss if I denied you the opportunity to discover Chaps Man. Do not visit, however, if you are offended by gay people or by Extreme (really really extreme) hairiness. Not that I care if you're offended by him, particularly, but if gay people (or extreme hairiness) bother(s) you then you would not enjoy Chaps Man the way I did. And Chaps Man is there to be seen and enjoyed.

Love,

E

PS I was referred to Chaps Man by Atomic at the fabulous site, Atomictonic.com, so if you like Chaps Man you should head on over and see the other goodies Miss Atomic has to offer. I don't know how she finds all the good websites, but the 'Instant Gratifications' section of the site is full of them. |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify