PS Forgot to talk Survivor!

2001-04-13

Oh my god, I forgot to talk about Survivor! Wow, that was a pretty good installment last night, and I was pretty surprised that Amber was voted out, but not disappointed. Obviously that leak about Amber and Elizabeth being the final two was a total fake. With Amber voted out last night it looks like a whole new alliance has been formed, between Keith and Tina and Rodger and Elizabeth. Colby better hope he wins the next immunity challenge, because if not I think he'll definitely be voted out next week. Especially since the previews for next week showed him and Keith sniping at each other (that'll be fun to watch). I still really love that show, and maybe even more now because it's getting more unpredictable.

Over.

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify