THIS JOB IS MAKING ME THIRSTY

2004-10-28

After a few weeks of relative quiet, today my hair is on fire. Send Dutch peacekeepers! It just chaps my hide that all of a sudden I'm getting frantic calls and emails from students who cannot register for Spring (registration starts this afternoon) because they owe the school money for Fall (and summer, in some cases). I mean, hello students, you've been getting bills for Months. All of a sudden now you're panicking and wanting ME to do something? Here's a tip: make a payment.

Dear Dutch Peacekeepers,

I can hardly wait to see you! Bring vicodin. And cheese.

Love,
E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify