secretive Survivor entry

2003-11-26

#2

Okay, I don't want to go into any details about Survivor tonight, because right now the west coast people have not seen it, but for those of you who have, can you believe the audacity??? It took my breath away and I'll admit to a tiny bit of admiration for that kind of brazen wrongdoing, but overall my ire is increased and I will find great satisfaction in that particular person's downfall. And I can't believe those stupid women didn't vote for the obvious person when they had the chance! They deserve to lose, the dumbasses.

Well. THIS has been mysterious and annoying, yes? But if you watched Survivor you'll know exactly what I'm talking about. It was a great episode--beautiful and shocking and despicable. If you're on the west coast, tune in; you won't be sorry.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify