the rabbi was all hands

2002-05-15

Two things for right this minute:

This morning I dreamt I was naked in a bathtub with the guy who played BJ on the M*A*S*H series (at the age he was then--not the Providence age), and one other guy. It wasn't as sexy as it sounds; we were in there because someone was outside the bathroom with a semi-automatic and was shooting at us and for some reason the bathtub was stopping the bullets. Why we were naked I don't know, but the guy who wasn't BJ kept touching me and I kept saying, "Don't! You're a rabbi!", to which he would answer, "But I Told you I'm not even Jewish." I told Francisco about the dream and he responded by making me Bad Cup this morning. I asked why I was Bad Cup, and he said it was because of the rabbi who wasn't Jewish. He just thinks he's so funny.

Also, you know those small blue papers you can press to your face and they absorb your accumulated oils and de-shine your face? I bought some of those recently and I really love them. My only problem is disposing of them--I don't want to throw that nasty sheet in my trash to be seen by others. Because I don't know about you, but I can freaking Read through my blue sheets after I've used them. And that's just gross. I've taken to sneaking them into other people's trash cans. Heh.

More later, probably, unless I just get too busy with work. I'm kicking a lot of ass--figuratively--today, and it feels great.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify