a mooshing novice

2004-10-19

#2

Also, why does this Halloween brouhaha have to happen this year of all years, when Boy will be dressing up as Lynndie England, complete with candy cigarettes and the pointing? This will mean so many fewer people who will see his funny pointing! I am disgruntled.

I forgot to mention that we got new pillows on Saturday, and I'm not used to mine yet. They are feather and down pillows and I can't seem to achieve the perfect mooshing of mine, because my neck has hurt the past three mornings after sleeping on it. Though it HAS hurt less each day, so maybe I'm almost there with the ultimate mooshing. I'm used to sleeping on non-feather pillows, so this mooshing thing is all new to me.

That is all.
E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify