she has become my personal El Guapo

2004-09-29

My favorite radio station is available online again! Lest you forget what my favorite station is, since it's been so long since I babbled about it, it's Radio Active. I'm very pleased that it's back, because I missed it a lot and that German station was no substitute. Huzzah!

I was in a great mood for most of the day, before getting a phone call from a woman who seems unburdened by the idea of being nice to other people. She's had some unsatisfactory dealings with other offices here and apparently decided, without ever speaking to me, that somehow it is all my fault. I helped her as much as I could and was really quite pleasant to her, but to be honest I would be delighted if she was bludgeoned to death this evening, preferably very inefficiently. Or poisoned, maybe? I'm not picky.

Too cranky to write anything else.
Love,
E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify