an open letter

2007-09-15

Dear Scoop Away "fresh scent" cat litter,

I hate your GUTS. Your horrible, perfumey smell spreads throughout the house and aggravates my sinuses. Everything smells like you, including my poor cats. I cannot believe Francisco bought you again after I complained so bitterly about you a few years ago, but buy you he did. He will not make that mistake again--I shall see to it--and indeed, already you have been replaced by something far less noxious. What we will do with the vast leftovers of you, I do not know, but you will be leaving my house asap.

Hate,
Eva

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify