he's dreamy!

2004-12-06

#2

You know what I think would be really, really fun? If we had a friend who was famous, and a man. Because if we had a famous man friend, I would be all the time throwing pairs of panties at him. Not Used ones, you understand, but new ones that I would buy in bulk, for the express purpose of throwing them at our famous man friend when he least expects it. A person could do the same with hotel keys, except not real hotel keys, because I think the hotel might have something to say about that. Anyway, we don't have a famous man friend, but if you do, I exhort you to start throwing panties and/or keys at him at random moments, because there's no reason someone else shouldn't have the fun we can't have.

Love,
E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify