fugitive glue

2004-02-19

#2

When I arrived at the salon for my haircut this morning I found out their computer crashed two weeks ago and they lost all their appointment info. Someone else was scheduled for my haircut so I had to reschedule for next Wednesday, and they're taking some $$ off my haircut for the inconvenience. I wish I could've gotten it cut today, because it's looking worse and worse every minute, but I guess I at least always have the bun option. People sure love the bun.

Also, in my first meeting this afternoon we were talking to a guy about printing up a brochure-type thing, and I learned something. That boogery glue used to stick things inside magazines is called 'fugitive glue'. I really like that name.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify