Casper the pet sitter

2002-12-14

So I found a guy to take care of our cats. I had, in desperation, left a message on his machine yesterday, despite his machine saying he is a taxi service as well as a pet sitter. I was dubious but I thought it wouldn't hurt to talk to him, and when he called back he revealed that he has 8 cats of his own, so I hired him. He seems like a nice, trustworthy guy, and I feel about a million times better to have someone good coming to take care of the girls. He lives close, too, so if there's another ice storm he can probably get to our house. I know he would find a way; he's just that trustworthy.

Now I only have about 50 other things to do before Wednesday, but the most important one is taken care of. Hurray for Casper and his pet sitting/taxi service!

I must shower--there are errands to be done.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify