it burned without me?

2002-04-18

No time to write today, for real, but I did want to mention how sad I am to have missed what seems to have been a really good car fire, along my commute a couple days ago. The car, which was on the side of the road for a few days, was completed burnt--the tires were reduced to ashes even. I can't believe I missed it!! I love me a good car fire.

One other thing; this morning I weighed 1 � pounds less than yesterday, and it's about goddamn time. I'd been stuck at the same weight for a week, which really rankles when I'm hungry all the time.

Love and kisses,

E

|

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify