large and in charge

2006-05-10

Today I'm wearing a rather plain outfit of brown pants and a black polo-type shirt, but what makes it special is I'm also wearing the police whistle Sharky gave me for my birthday a couple of years ago. In my front right pants pocket I have a yellow card and a red card (made from paint samples from Home Depot), and any of you so much steps out of line today, you're getting carded. I am THROUGH issuing verbal warnings here, kids.

You know what you should do right now? You should go over to Kimmy's and wish her a happy birthday. She and her husband share the same birthday, but he always hogs it so Kimmy needs more good birthday wishes than her husband does, to balance things out. Kimmy's awesome and I miss her. So go on, scoot. Go say hi to Kimmy, or else I'm going to have to blow my whistle and then you'll be sorry.

That's all I've got time for.

Love,
E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify