No, seriously; when I say bad hair, I mean Bad Hair

2004-05-25

Today we interviewed a guy for an upcoming vacancy (the boy coworker's job) and I was fairly Meh about him, but I'm pretty sure my boss will want to hire him, because the guy's main favorite activity is golf (which is also the boss's main favorite activity). I imagine I can work with the guy just fine, though I suspect deep down he's a pretentious social climber (I never claimed to be nice), and hopefully I would only be working with him for another year before I leave this job behind in the dirt. I can put up with a lot of things if it's only for another year.

Anyway, the reason I'm bringing this up is that the guy has a horrendous hairstyle, and if he comes to work here I fear an intervention will be necessary. I almost wanted to ask him if he had a comb with him, because he needs to get that part over to the side, pronto. Alas, I stuck with professionalism.

This is all I have time for, but I don't have anything else to report anyway.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify