Sick and Sad

2001-10-10

I woke up this morning with a headache, a sick stomach, a low fever, and shaky hands. If I wasn't so overwhelmed at work I would have taken a sick day, but I have too much to do. Speaking of sick days, I'm just dying to call in sick to work sometime and say "my stigmata is acting up". Now There's an excuse!

Also, I have decided to stop trying to have issue-related conversations with internet friends, because I think I just don't know any internet friends well enough, and it's too easy for misunderstandings to happen. And that's just Way too upsetting to me; I hate when that kind of shit happens.

That's it for me today. I have to try and catch my work up, and also I need to concentrate on not throwing up. I refuse to let some mystery ailment break my 12 year vomit-free streak.

Sending the love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify