Real World Paduka?

2001-07-23

Tiny update right now, but more later for sure.

1) I think the next Real World should totally be located in Bismarck, North Dakota, or somewhere similarly chilly and non-hip. I'm tired of seeing trendy youngsters being hip in hip cities. I will not watch another Real World until I can see trendy youngsters shoveling snow and worrying about frostbite. You hear me Bunim and Murray?! I will not watch!

2) We got Chinese takeout last night, and this was on our chopstick wrappers:

"Welcome to Chinese Restaurant. Please try your Nice Chinese Food With Chopsticke the traditional and trpical of Chinese gionous history and cultual." I have reproduced the wording exactly, in case you were wondering.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify