Probably not investment bankers

2001-04-18

Here's the kind of high school I went to: When I was a junior, some of the senior guys brought in an arm-wrestling table--it was high and padded and other than that I can't really remember what it looked like. In between classes and during lunch, guys would line up to arm wrestle each other. Every lunchtime was like another mini-tournament. I can't imagine what those guys are doing now, but it's probably not corporate.

I had forgotten all about the arm-wrestling until one minute ago when it came rushing back for some reason. Stupid brain.

Love,

E |

cats-kittens

come over some time & see me - 2011-02-25
let's not say goodbye - 2011-02-23
the Rachel Zoe collection - 2011-02-10
I feel happy today - 2011-02-04
the tiny snow stalker - 2011-01-25

design by simplify